01 Dr. V.C. Patil Principal Chairman
02 Mr. Mallikarjuna A Asst. Prof. ECE Co-ordinator
03 Mr. Girish Asst. Prof. - CSE Member
04 Mr. Javeed M Kalburgi Asst. Prof. - MBA Member
05 Mrs. Pratibha Shanbog Asst. Prof. - ECE Member
06 Mrs. Lakshmi Kumar Asst. Prof. - ME Member
07 Mr. Praveen Ashok Asst. Prof. - Civil Member
08 Mr. Srinivas B FDA – Scholarship Incharge Member

 Functions & Responsibilities:

  • To address individual grievances related to academics and career guidance.
  • To arrange for remedial classes for the weak students in conjunction with the faculty.
  • To monitor the distribution of SC/ST books to the beneficiaries from the library.
  • To monitor the distribution of SC/ST, Backward Class & Minority scholarships.
  • To address any problem that occurred during their academic career.
  • Making arrangements for sending statistical information required by University / Government authorities regarding SC/ST and BCM students from time to time.