SN NAME DESIGNATION POSITION E-Mail Contact
01 Dr. V.C. Patil Principal Chairman principal@bitm.edu.in 94480-06862
02 Dr. B.S. Khened HOD-EEE Co-ordinator khened@bitm.edu.in 98458-45644
03 Dr. R.N.Kulkarni HOD-CSE Member rnkulkarni@bitm.edu.in 94485-72340
04 Dr. Yadavalli Basavaraj HOD-ME Member yadavallibasavaraj@bitm.edu.in 94487-55268
05 Dr. U.Eranna HOD-ECE Member eranna@bitm.edu.in 90369-99709
06 Dr. Mahabaleswara H HOD-CIVIL Member maha@bitm.edu.in 94482-34042
07 Dr. Suresh HOD-CHEMISTRY Member suresh@bitm.edu.in 94814-35753
08 Dr. K.S.R. Sridhar HOD-MATHS Member ksrsridhar@bitm.edu.in 97411-53239
09 Dr. T. Machappa HOD- Physics Member machappa@bitm.edu.in 99019-79709
10 Dr. M Javed Kalburgi HOD-MBA Member javeed@bitm.edu.in 99009-61873