1 Dr. V. C. Patil Principal Chairman
2 Dr. R. N. Kulkarni HOD – CSE Member
3 Dr. U. Eranna HOD – ECE Member
4 Dr. B. S. Khened HOD – EEE Member
5 Dr. Yadavalli Basavaraj HOD – ME Member
6 Dr. Mahabaleswara HOD – CIVIL Member
7 Dr. Javed Kalburgi HOD-MBA Member
8 Mr. Naseeruddin Asst. Prof – ECE Member
9 Mr. Venkateshwar .A Asst. Prof – CSE Member
10 Prof. Prithviraj Y. J. Dy. Director – MGT Representative Co-ordinator


  • To organize events such as; seminars, workshops on entrepreneurship development.
  • To create necessary infrastructure for incubation of startups.
  • To obtain necessary funding from Government Agencies.
  • To attend events related to Entrepreneurship development.
  • To conduct Ideathon workshops and finalize the ideas for incubation.



  • Chairman – To organize and monitor events to entrepreneurship development cell.
  • Co-ordinator – To liaison with government / funding agencies for grants.
  • Members – To propagate and identify students for incubation of startups.