

ಬಳ್ಳಾಲಿ ಇನ್ಸ್ ಐಟ್ಯೂಟ್ ಆಫ್ ಟೆಕ್ನಾಲಜ & ಮ್ಯಾನೇಜ್ ಮೆಂಟ್, ಬಳ್ಳಾಲಿ



BALLARI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT

Autonomous Institute Under Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi

(Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka and approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

"Jnana Gangotri" Campus, #873/2, Ballari-Hosapete Road, Near Allipura, Ballari-583104.

ESTABLISHMENT OF COMMITTEE FOR SC / ST / OBC

Functions & Responsibilities:

- To address individual grievances related to academics and career guidance.
- To arrange for remedial classes for the weak students in conjunction with the faculty.
- To monitor distribution of SC/ST books to the beneficiaries from the library.
- To monitor distribution of SC/ST scholarships.
- To address any problem occurred during their academic career.
- Making arrangements for sending statistical information required by University / Government authorities regarding SC/ST and BCM student from time to time.

ESTABLISHMENT OF COMMITTEE FOR SC / ST / OBC MEMBERS

S N	Name	Profession	Associated with	Mobile No.	e-mail address
1	Dr. Yadavalli Basavaraj	Chairman	Principal, BITM	9902499388	principal@bitm.edu.in
2	Mr. Mallikarjuna A	Co- Ordinator	Prof. AIML	9986055850	mallikarjunaa@bitm.edu.in
3	Mr. Girish Kumar	Member	Prof. & HoD, MCA	9886954954	girishkumar@bitm.edu.in
4	Dr. Khalid	Member	Asst. Prof. – Civil	9008659505	khalid.s@bitm.edu.in
5	Mr. Santhosha B M	Member	Asst. Prof – EEE	9611334743	santosh@bitm.edu.in
6	Dr. Premchand D. R	Member	Prof ECE	9481047002	premchand@bitm.edu.in
7	Dr. Lakshmi Kumari	Member	Asso. Prof. – ME	8123689471	lakshmikumari@bitm.edu.in
8	Mr. Md. Anwar	Member	Asst. Prof EEE	9620736024	mahammadanwar@bitm.ed u.in
9	Mr. Naveen Kumar N S	Member	SDA – Scholarship Incharge, BITM	8095311941	naveenkumar.n@bitm.edu.in

Dr. Yadavalli Basavaraj **Principal**

Damen &

